Administrasjonen

Gunnar Thøgersen

Daglig leder

+47 901 86 070
gunnar@vif-hockey.no

Glenn Jensen

Salg- og markedsrådgiver

+47 416 33 136
glenn@vif-hockey.no

Elisabeth Svendsen

Økonomiansvarlig

+47 902 07 581
elisabeth@vif-hockey.no

Postadresse

Vålerenga Ishockey AS
Stålfjæra 9
0975 Oslo

Besøksadresse

Administrasjon:
Stålfjæra 9
0975 Oslo

Vålerenga u20 elite holder til i Ungdomshallen:
Jordalgata 1
0657 OSLO

Kontortider

Mandag – fredag:
9.00 – 15.00

Telefon og e-post

Telefon: +47 40 00 47 00
E-post: kontoret@vif-hockey.no

VIF-media

Katarina Nordam

Medieansvarlig/redaktør, VIF-hockey.no

+47 988 07 246
media@vif-hockey.no

Jarl-Erik Sandberg

Fotograf

Telefon: +47 452 09 785
Epost: jarlerik.sandber@gmail.com
Twitter: @jes_photograph

Sport

Erling Ween

Lagleder elite

+47 905 06 084
erling@vif-hockey.no

Frikk Juell

Hovedtrener u20 elite

+47 450 20 899
frikk@vif-hockey.no

Arrangement

Jan Petter Selvik

Arenaleder

janps@norronafly.com
+47 907 75 249

Knut Hoffsengen

Sekretariat

knut@vif-hockey.no
+47 924 01 717

Sølvi Godager

VIP-ansvarlig kampdag

+47 948 94 513

Thomas Westeng

Introgruppe

thomas@westeng.no